Go to Mobile Site >>>

Australian Racing Conference
Friday, 19 December 2014
  • 10 million the Magic number for Queensland summer racing

    Fri, 19 Dec 2014

    December 19, 2014 will be remembered as a ground breaking day for Australian racing after Racing...

  • Quaddie Jackpot For Albion Park

    Fri, 19 Dec 2014

    In countdown to Christmas, the Albion Park Harness Racing Club will play host to a big ten race...

  • Thursday night highlights

    Fri, 19 Dec 2014

    Albion Park and Hobart staged feature greyhound events last night.

17/12/2014 12:15 PM Notice to trainers on behalf of the Australian Racing Board Notice to trainers on behalf of the ARB regarding the introduction of a Cobalt threshold into the Australian Rules of Racing. Read More
Free thoroughbred race replays go live in Queensland Queensland TAB thoroughbred replays will now be available for free on the Racing Queensland’s Race Video website for 30 days after each race as part of key technological improvements announced by the industry regulator.
Vale Des McGee Racing Queensland offers its sincerest condolences to the family of Mr Des McGee.
Brisbane backs a winner with Australian Racing Conference AFL CEO Gillon McLachlan and revered global sports marketeer Dr Bernard Mullin will headline the speakers’ list when the nation’s top racing administrators converge on Brisbane for the 2015 Australian Racing Conference next May.
Hendra Virus Information Racing Contacts Media accreditation application
Apply for a greyhound license Renew your thoroughbred license Renew your harness license
Tatts Total Trio
Brisbane Racing Club Gold Coast Turf Club Sunshine Coast Turf Club Ipswich Turf Club Toowoomba Twilight Racing Tattersalls Racing Club
Rockhampton Jockey Club Townsville Turf Club Cairns Jockey Club Cairns Amateurs Mackay Turf Club Brisbane Greyhound Racing Club
Ipswich Greyhound Racing Club Rockhampton Greyhound Racing Club Townsville Greyhound Racing Club Albion Park Harness Racing Club Gold Coast Harness Racing Club Redcliffe Harness Racing Club