RQ Home  Contact Us

Contact Us

Contacts by Department

 

Department Telephone Facsimile Email
Main Office Deagon: (07) 3869 9777 (07) 3269 6404 info@racingqueensland.com.au
Prizemoney Hotline: (07) 3869 9700 (07) 3269 9304 prizemoney@racingqueensland.com.au
Finance: (07) 3869 9777 (07) 3269 9304 finance@racingqueensland.com.au
Communications: (07) 3869 9760 (07) 3269 6404 marketing@racingqueensland.com.au
Training: (07) 3869 9737 (07) 3269 8268 training@racingqueensland.com.au
Club Compliance (07) 3869 9490 (07) 3269 9304 clubcompliance@racingqueensland.com.au
Legal: (07) 3869 9707 (07) 3269 6404 legal@racingqueensland.com.au
Race Information Fee (07) 3869 9792 (07) 3269 9304 raceinformation@racingqueensland.com.au

 

Licensing, Registration and Breeding

All Codes: 1300 087 021   licensing@qric.qld.gov.au
       
Stewards      
All Codes: 1300 087 021   stewards@qric.qld.gov.au

 

Handicapping/Grading

Thoroughbred: (07) 3869 9726 (07) 3269 6043 racing@racingqueensland.com.au
Harness: (07) 3869 9774 (07) 3269 6715 racing@racingqueensland.com.au
Greyhounds: (07) 3869 9407 (07) 3269 6715 grading@racingqueensland.com.au

 

Prizemoney

Thoroughbred: (07) 3869 9700 (07) 3269 9304 prizemoney@racingqueensland.com.au
Harness: (07) 3869 9715 (07) 3269 9304 prizemoney@racingqueensland.com.au
Greyhounds: (07) 3869 9700 (07) 3269 9304 prizemoney@racingqueensland.com.au

 

 

Free Thoroughbred Race Video Replays  Free Harness Race Video Replays  Free Greyhound Race Video Replays