RQ Home  Thoroughbred   Racing Calendar

Racing Calendar

Calendar List
SEP 2017 October 2017 NOV 2017
Date
Location
First race
Status
Track Conditions
Sun 1 Oct
TAB Toowoomba
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Mon 2 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Rail Position True Entire Course.
Tue 3 Oct
MetroTrial Doomben
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Trial Gold Coast
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Trial Rockhampton
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Wed 4 Oct
MetroTAB Doomben
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Thu 5 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Fri 6 Oct
TAB Ipswich
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Sat 7 Oct
MetroTAB Gold Coast
Nominations
Track Type Turf
TAB Mackay
Nominations
Track Type Turf
TAB Toowoomba
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Jundah
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Country Gordonvale
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Tara
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Country Richmond
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Sun 8 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
MetroTAB Ipswich
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Thu 12 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Fri 13 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Trial Rockhampton
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Sat 14 Oct
MetroTAB Doomben
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Turf
TAB Warwick
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Gayndah
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Emerald
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Cunnamulla
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Country Cloncurry
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Sun 15 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
MetroTrial Deagon
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Wed 18 Oct
MetroTAB Ipswich
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Thu 19 Oct
TAB Mackay
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Fri 20 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Sat 21 Oct
MetroTAB Doomben
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Turf
TAB Toowoomba
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Mitchell
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Country Innisfail
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Charters Towers
Nominations
Track Type Sand
Country Blackall
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Country Wondai
Nominations
Track Type Sand
Country Thangool
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Stanthorpe
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Mount Isa
Nominations
Track Type Sand
Sun 22 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Mon 23 Oct
Trial Gold Coast
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Tue 24 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Inner, Turf
Wed 25 Oct
MetroTAB Ipswich
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Thu 26 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Fri 27 Oct
TAB Gatton
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Trial Rockhampton
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Sat 28 Oct
MetroTAB Doomben
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Turf
TAB Toowoomba
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Isisford
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Country Gympie
Nominations
Track Type Sand
Country Gladstone
Nominations
Track Type Sand
Country Charleville
Nominations
Track Type Sand
Country Clifton
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Country Richmond
Nominations
Track Type Dirt
Sun 29 Oct
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
TAB Cairns
Nominations
Track Type Turf
MetroTrial Doomben
Nominations
Track Type Turf
Nominations
Track Type Inner, Turf
Free Thoroughbred Video Replays