RQ Home  Thoroughbred   Racing Calendar   Barrier Trial Video

Barrier Trial Video

Racing Queensland conducts barrier trials at venues throughout Queensland each month.

 

Trials are listed in the Racing Calendar.

 

Replays of the latest Queensland barrier trials can be accessed via Racing Calendar by race or by compiled trial meeting by clicking on the video Icon next to the desired trial meeting listed below.

 

 

 

Available Barrier Trials

 

Uploaded Date
Title
Tue 22 Aug
Doomben Sky Trials 22/08/2017
Wed 9 Aug
Doomben Sky Trials 08/08/2017
Tue 8 Aug
Doomben Sky Trials 08/08/2017
Tue 1 Aug
Sunshine Coast Sky Trials 01/08/2017
Mon 31 Jul
Gold Coast Sky Trials 31/7/2017
Tue 25 Jul
Sky Trials Deagon - 25/07/2017
Tue 11 Jul
Doomben Trials 11-07-2017
Mon 10 Jul
Gold Coast Sky Trials 10/07/2017
Tue 27 Jun
Doomben Sky Trials 27-06-2017
Tue 6 Jun
Deagon Sky Trials 6/6/17
Wed 31 May
Doomben Sky Trials 30/05/17
Free Thoroughbred Video Replays