Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Public Holiday Grading Schedule

4 August 2022

Racing Queensland advises of the amended grading schedule to accommodate Royal Brisbane Show Public Holiday on Wednesday, August 10. 

Please note, the RQ office will be closed on Wednesday, August 10. The grading schedule is:

Monday, August 8

  • Albion Park: Wednesday, August 10;
  • Albion Park: Thursday, August 11; and
  • Ipswich: Friday, August 12.

Tuesday, August 9 

  • Rockhampton: Friday, August 12;
  • Ipswich: Saturday, August 13;
  • Townsville: Saturday, August 13;
  • Albion Park: Sunday, August 14.

Wednesday, August 10 – RQ office closed

Thursday, August 11

  • Capalaba: Sunday, August 14;
  • Albion Park: Monday, August 15; and
  • Ipswich: Monday, August 15.

Friday, August 12 

  • Ipswich: Tuesday, August 16;
  • Townsville: Tuesday, August 16; and
  • Rockhampton: Wednesday, August 17.

Please call 1800 851 155 if you have any questions.