1. Home
  2. Thoroughbred Industry
  3. The Odds Couple

The Odds Couple

The Odds Couple


SEN’s Flagship Racing Analysis Program presents Simon O’Donnell and Simon Marshall as ‘The Odds Couple’.

Simon Marshall, Simon O’Donnell and gun analyst David Taggart, spearhead SEN’s Saturday morning racing program and provide their fun yet focussed take on the form for the big raceday ahead. 

Industry topweights O’Donnell and Marshall talk to key industry players with a keen eye on that day’s racing when they go around the traps for the latest Queensland mail on raceday morning with special guest Sam Hyland sharing his meeting preview and best tips.

Saturday 4th Jan - Episode 17

Saturday 28th Dec - Episode 16

Saturday 21st Dec - Episode 15

Saturday 14th Dec - Episode 14

Saturday 7th Dec - Episode 13

Saturday 30th Nov - Episode 12

Saturday 23rd Nov - Episode 11

Saturday 16th Nov - Episode 10

Saturday 9th Nov - Episode 9

Saturday 2nd Nov - Episode 8

Saturday 26th Oct - Episode 7

Saturday 19th Oct - Episode 6

Saturday 12th Oct - Episode 5

Saturday 5th Oct - Episode 4

Saturday 28th Sept - Episode 3

Saturday 21st Sept - Episode 2

Saturday 14th Sept - Episode 1