1. Home
  2. News & Guides
  3. April 2019
  4. Easter Grading Schedule

Easter Grading Schedule

Racing Queensland advises stakeholders that the Deagon Office will be closed on Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April for Easter, as well as Thursday 25 April for Anzac Day.

As such, the grading schedule has been amended from Monday 15 April through to Friday 26 April.

The amended grading schedule is as follows:

Monday 15 April

  • Albion Park Wednesday 17 April
  • Rockhampton Wednesday 17 April
  • Albion Park Thursday 18 April

Tuesday 16 April

  • Ipswich Saturday 20 April
  • Bundaberg Saturday 20 April
  • Albion Park Sunday 21 April

Wednesday 17 April

  • Capalaba Sunday 21 April
  • Albion Park Monday 22 April
  • Townsville Tuesday 23 April

Thursday 18 April

  • Ipswich Tuesday 23 April
  • Albion Park Wednesday 24 April
  • Rockhampton Wednesday 24 April

Friday 19 April - Office Closed

Monday 22 April - Office Closed

Tuesday 23 April

  • Albion Park Thursday 25 April
  • Ipswich Friday 26 April
  • Bundaberg Saturday 27 April

Wednesday 24 April

  • Ipswich Saturday 27 April
  • Albion Park Sunday 28 April
  • Capalaba Sunday 28 April

Thursday 25 April – Office Closed

Friday 26 April

  • Albion Park Monday 29 April
  • Ipswich Tuesday 30 April
  • Townsville Tuesday 30 April

The regular grading schedule will resume on Monday 29 April.

For more information please contact Racing Queensland on 07 3869 9407.