Deagon Tuesday 18 August, 2020



This is a service to the racing industry. All care has been taken by Racing Queensland in compiling the form that appears on this website. We strongly advise users to check official TAB sheets. Racing Queensland with accept no responsibility for errors that mistakenly occur.

1 OPE		\$0	07:	30AM	05	Hallside Fandango Edwards)	(Jason	5	0.0
01	Free Fly Too(Desleigh Forste	r) Taylor Marshall	1	0.0	06	Smartedge(Tony G	Gollan)	6	0.0
02	Coastal Prince(Desleigh Fors	ter) James Orman	2	0.0	6 (1	LASS 2			
03	The Candy Man(Barry Baldw	in) Brad Stewart	3 0.0			050 metres	\$0	08:20AM	
04	Desert Lord(David Vandyke)	Ryan Maloney	4	0.0	01	Osaycan(Greg Rya	•	1	0.0
2 CLASS 2					02			2	0.0
1200 metres		\$0	07:40AM		03	Boblee(David Vandyke)		3	0.0
01	Shaka Rock (NZ)(Kacy Fogde	•	1	0.0	04	•	, ,	4	0.0
02	Zofgold(Greg Ryan)	Vishan	2	0.0	05	• • •	*	5	0.0
02	Zorgola(Greg Ryan)	Venkaya		0.0	06	The Golden Hind (Golden Hind (NZ)(Steven		0.0
03	Dee Cee Delights(Pat Duff)	Sheriden	3	0.0		O'Dea)			
		Tomlinson			07	7 Fantasay(Ben Ahre	ens)	7	0.0
04	Slaughter Bay(Bryan Dais)	Ms Kate Cowan	4	0.0	7 3	YO OPEN			
05	Flybridge(Barry Lockwood)	Corey Bayliss	5	0.0		50 metres \$0		08:30AM	
3 MA	IDEN				01		Forster)	1	0.0
120	0 metres	\$0	07:	50AM	02	` •	•	2	0.0
01	Lilac Venice(Kacy Fogden)	Micheal Hellyer	1	0.0	03		(Steven O'Dea)	3	0.0
02	Boreas(Barry Lockwood)	Corey Bayliss	2	0.0	04	Another Episode(D	Desleigh	4	0.0
03	Maleeka Blues (NZ)(David	Ryan Maloney	3	0.0		Forster)			
	Vandyke)				05	Cardento(Kacy Fog	gden)	5	0.0
04	04 Captain Riddle(Darryl Raffin) Matthew Gray		4	0.0	8 M	AIDEN			
4 MAIDEN						050 metres	08:40AM		
120	0 metres	\$0	08:	MA00	01	Kungflu(Ben Ahrer	ns)	1	0.0
01	Good Chat(David Vandyke)		1	0.0	02	2 Spotted Wonder(P	Spotted Wonder(Pat Duff)		0.0
02	02 Trading Stock (NZ)(Lauren		2	0.0	03	B Albicore(Bruce Hill	Albicore(Bruce Hill)		0.0
	Abbott)				04	Without Choice(Be	Without Choice(Ben Ahrens)		0.0
03	Arjayar(Pat Duff)		3	0.0	05	My Favourite Mode	My Favourite Model(Pat Duff)		0.0
04	Lalvani(Kacy Fogden)		4	0.0	O M	AIDEN			
05	D5 Elotrolado(Barry Lockwood)		5	0.0		O50 metres	\$0	08:	50AM
5 OPE	EN .				01		•	1	0.0
1050 metres		\$0	08:10AM		02	Boom Baby(Ben Ahrens)		2	0.0
01	Secret Spirit(Courtney Tyrell))	1	0.0	03	, ,	•	3	0.0
02	Oreamalina(Des Trindall) Vishan		2	0.0	04			4	0.0
		Venkaya	Venkaya		05	• •	Five Cherrys(Ben Ahrens)		0.0
03			3	0.0	-		,	5	
04	Tahsin (NZ)(Steven O'Dea)		4	0.0					

Copyright Information

The material in this report is the intellectual property of Racing Queensland Board trading as Racing Queensland and is copyright protected under the laws of Australia and by International treaty. No part of the content may be reproduced, re-used or redistributed for any purpose whatsoever, without the express prior written permission of Racing Queensland.

The information published in this report is intended to be used for personal use only and may not be used for commercial purposes without the prior written consent of Racing Queensland. Racing Queensland may charge a fee for the use of any content used for commercial purposes.

Disclaimer

Racing Queensland Board trading as Racing Queensland provides this as a service to the racing industry and has taken care in compiling this race information, however, it does not warrant its accuracy and will not be held liable for errors and omissions in the information provided. The information is provided for entertainment purposes only and Racing Queensland accepts no responsibility for any assumptions or financial decisions made on the basis of information contained on this website.

Please check with official TAB information lists.