## Deagon Tuesday 23 February, 2021



This is a service to the racing industry. All care has been taken by Racing Queensland in compiling the form that appears on this website. We strongly advise users to check official TAB sheets. Racing Queensland with accept no responsibility for errors that mistakenly occur.

1 CLA					07	Noble Cat(Barry Loc	ckwood)	James Orman	5	0.0
1200 metres		0	07:30AM		C MA	IDEN .				
01	Chief Command(David Scanes	Ms Minonette Kennedy	1 0.0		6 MAIDEN 1050 metres \$0				08:20AM	
02	Searing Speed(Brian Wakefiel	d) Larry Cassidy	2	0.0	01	Cherry Soda(Barry B	,		1	0.0
03	Enterprise Jack(Michael Lakey	) Michael Cahill	3	0.0	02	Pushkin(Barry Lock	•		2	0.0
04	Yawkyawk(Des Trindall)	Vishan	4	0.0	03	Ididitmyway(Greg C	Cornish)		3	0.0
		Venkaya			05	Kaique(Alan Boyd)			5	0.0
05	Heaven Amore (NZ)(Kelly Schweida)	James Orman	5	0.0	06	Serenade The Cat(E Lockwood)	,		6	0.0
2 OPEN					07	Master Red(Jon Wa	•		7	0.0
		0	07:40AM		80	Taormina Rhythm(E	Beau Gorman)		8	0.0
02	Lubuk(Cody Morgan)	Andrew Mallyon	1	0.0		7 2YO OPEN 650 metres \$6			08:30AM	
03	Jinx 'n' Drinx(John Phelan)	Taylor Marshall	2	0.0	01	Shnitty(Steven O'De	ea & Matthew		1	0.0
04	The Candy Man(Barry Baldwir	n) Brad Stewart	3	0.0		Hoysted)	5a 5t 1ata.1511		_	
					02	Ponga's Girl(Beau G	Gorman)		2	0.0
3 CLASS 2 1050 metres \$0		0	07:	50AM	03	Jimmy Copper(Tim	Bowman)		3	0.0
01	Contemptuous(Steven O'Dea Matthew Hoysted)	& Ben Thompson	1	0.0						
02	Roasted(Geoff Lane)	Larry Cassidy	2	0.0						
03	Enterprise Keren(Michael Lake	ey) Brad Stewart	3	0.0						
05	PUNCTUALITY(Barry Lockwoo	d) Olivia Webb	4	0.0						
4 2YO OPEN										
		0	08:00AM							
01	River Park(Chris Munce)	Allan Chau	1	0.0						
02	Natalieann(Steven O'Dea & Matthew Hoysted)	Ms Stephanie Thornton	2	0.0						
04	Furnace On Fire(Steven O'Dea Matthew Hoysted)	a & Ben Thompson	3	0.0						
5 MA	IDEN									
1050 metres \$0		0	08:10AM							
01	Day Day Supreme(Barry Baldy	vin) Brad Stewart	1	0.0						
02	Royalspector(Greg Cornish)	Miss Jasmine Cornish	2	0.0						
03	Final Ascent(Chris Waller)	Michael Cahill	3	0.0						
06	Super Trouble(Steven O'Dea 8 Matthew Hoysted)	Ben Thompson	4	0.0						

## Copyright Information

The material in this report is the intellectual property of Racing Queensland Board trading as Racing Queensland and is copyright protected under the laws of Australia and by International treaty. No part of the content may be reproduced, re-used or redistributed for any purpose whatsoever, without the express prior written permission of Racing Queensland.

The information published in this report is intended to be used for personal use only and may not be used for commercial purposes without the prior written consent of Racing Queensland. Racing Queensland may charge a fee for the use of any content used for commercial purposes.

## Disclaimer

Racing Queensland Board trading as Racing Queensland provides this as a service to the racing industry and has taken care in compiling this race information, however, it does not warrant its accuracy and will not be held liable for errors and omissions in the information provided. The information is provided for entertainment purposes only and Racing Queensland accepts no responsibility for any assumptions or financial decisions made on the basis of information contained on this website.

Please check with official TAB information lists.