1. Home
  2. News & Guides
  3. May 2021
  4. Ipswich Show Grading Schedule

Ipswich Show Grading Schedule

Racing Queensland advises temporary changes to the grading schedule due to the Ipswich Show next week.

Ipswich will not race on Tuesday 11 May, Friday 14 May, and Saturday 15 May. These meetings will be replaced by Albion Park on Tuesday 11 May, Capalaba on Wednesday 12 May, and Albion Park on Friday 14 May. Townsville will have a night meeting on Saturday 15 May (instead of a day meeting).

Ipswich will resume racing on Tuesday 18 May.

Please see below for the amended schedule next week. Nominations close at 9:30am on the day listed.

Friday 7 May

  • Albion Park Tuesday 11 May
  • Townsville Tuesday 11 May

Monday 10 May

  • Albion Park Wednesday 12 May
  • Rockhampton Wednesday 12 May
  • Capalaba Wednesday 12 May

Tuesday 11 May

  • Albion Park Thursday 13 May
  • Albion Park Friday 14 May

Wednesday 12 May

  • Townsville Saturday 15 May (Night Meeting)
  • Albion Park Sunday 16 May

Thursday 13 May

  • Capalaba Sunday 16 May
  • Albion Park Monday 17 May
  • Bundaberg Monday 17 May

Friday 14 May

  • Townsville Tuesday 18 May
  • Ipswich Tuesday 18 May

The normal Grading Schedule will resume thereafter.

For more information contact Racing Queensland on 1800 851 155.