Go to Mobile Site >>>

Summer Carnival
Monday, 26 January 2015
  • Fraad claims second Listed win

    Mon, 26 Jan 2015

    Former New Zealand mare Tarloshan has given international jockey Robbie Fradd another Black-Type...

  • Lichtwark Chasing The Majors

    Mon, 26 Jan 2015

    Mark Lichtwark is no stranger to a good horse.

  • Ipswich Young Guns box draw

    Mon, 26 Jan 2015

    Five heats of the RQL Young Guns were run at Ipswich last Saturday night.

24/01/2015 09:38 AM Ipswich Meeting Wednesday January 28 Acceptance deadline extended Racing Queensland have extended the Acceptance and Jockey Declaration deadlines for Ipswich meeting. Read More
15/01/2015 12:50 PM Racing Queensland stages new fillies and mares race series Racing Queensland will stage a new harness racing series, Girls on Track, in March which will promote women in racing and celebrate champions of the sport. Read More
Preliminary works begin on Townsville upgrade Racing Queensland has announced Cairns and Home Hill will each host two scheduled Townsville meetings between January 29 and March 7 with preliminary works to begin on Cluden Park’s $7 million track upgrade immediately.
Racing Queensland celebrates female champions of the industry Racing Queensland has devised a new race series to celebrate the contribution of women across the state’s three codes of racing.
Queensland trainers knew this was coming Birch Racing Queensland General Manager of Stewarding and Integrity Wade Birch says Queensland trainers have been aware of the control body’s crackdown on cobalt for more than a year.
Hendra Virus Information Racing Contacts Media accreditation application
Apply for a greyhound license Renew your thoroughbred license Renew your harness license
Tatts Total Trio
Brisbane Racing Club Gold Coast Turf Club Sunshine Coast Turf Club Ipswich Turf Club Toowoomba Twilight Racing Tattersalls Racing Club
Rockhampton Jockey Club Townsville Turf Club Cairns Jockey Club Cairns Amateurs Mackay Turf Club Brisbane Greyhound Racing Club
Ipswich Greyhound Racing Club Rockhampton Greyhound Racing Club Townsville Greyhound Racing Club Albion Park Harness Racing Club Gold Coast Harness Racing Club Redcliffe Harness Racing Club