Skip to main navigation Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Racing
  3. Events
  4. Event search

Find an event

Select dates

706 events found

Guineas Day

Eagle Farm / Sat 04 May

Hollindale Stakes Raceday

Gold Coast / Sat 11 May

Doomben 10,000

Doomben / Sat 18 May

Doomben Cup Day

Doomben / Sat 25 May

Queensland Derby Day

Eagle Farm / Sat 01 Jun

Oaks Day

Eagle Farm / Sat 08 Jun

Stradbroke Day

Eagle Farm / Sat 15 Jun

Ipswich Cup Day

Ipswich / Sat 22 Jun

Tattersall's Tiara Raceday

Eagle Farm / Sat 29 Jun

Caloundra Cup Day

Sunshine Coast / Sat 06 Jul

Albion Park

Albion Park / Wed 24 Apr

Ipswich

Ipswich / Wed 24 Apr